Sundance Board of Directors

The 2018 Sundance Board of Directors:


K.J. McCorry, President

Kim Rider, Vice President

David Julie, Secretary

Samantha McBride, Treasurer

Lindsay Sharp, Director

Nicholas Conley, Community Manager


 Architectural Control Committee Members

 Scott Toetel

Kim Rider

Carrie Mabie

Ralph Doane 


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top